The Rucker Collective Bundle (016-030) (Compositions)

The Rucker Collective Bundle (016-030) (Compositions)

Regular price $300.00 $0.00

At your request, we've done a part two to our bundle series and have put Rucker Collective libraries 016-030 together to give you HUGE savings and great value. This bundle contains all the sounds that people have grown to love from The Rucker Collective (Motif Alumni, Jean Bleu, Versus, KP, Syde FX, Enzo Gran, BVLVM, Elkan, & Legunk)

This collective's work has been grammy nominated & used by artists: Drake, J Cole, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Rod Wave, Rick Ross, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, NLE Choppa, K Camp, Yella Beezy, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to 808 Mafia to araabMUZIK.

This bundle contains the following Rucker Collective packs:

  • 016: Dimensions
  • 017: Bleu
  • 018: Explorer
  • 019: BVLVM II
  • 020: Dreams
  • 021: Signs
  • 022: Atmosphere
  • 023: Nightmares (Royalty Free)
  • 024: Pieces
  • 025: Shadows II
  • 026: Luxury
  • 027: Mirage
  • 028: Pieces II
  • 029: Luxury II
  • 030: Paradise

Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Share this Product

More from this collection