About Us

The Rucker Collective is a creative multi-faceted brand formed by Marcus "Motif Alumni" Rucker & Derek "Kas" Kastal with the intention of delivering original sounds for producers to sample that are hassle-free on the clearance side & to fill the void for fans of library music.

The roster currently consists of producers: Motif Alumni, Jean Bleu, Balam, Chrissianity, Enzo Gran, Zamova, Baski, & Kaeyos

This multi-platinum collective's work has topped every Billboard chart, been grammy nominated multiple times & used by artists: Drake, J Cole, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Young Thug, Rod Wave, Rick Ross, Don Toliver, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, NLE Choppa, K Camp, Yella Beezy, Dave East, Lloyd Banks & producers ranging from Timbaland to Metro Boomin to Madlib, etc.