The Rucker Collective - Gratitude

The Rucker Collective - Gratitude

Regular price $0.00 $0.00

As a token of our appreciation to all of our loyal supporters, friends, & family, we've decided to release this free pack for everyone to enjoy titled "Gratitude" containing 11 new & unreleased compositions from all members in The Rucker Collective including: Motif Alumni, Jean Bleu, Baski, Chrissianity, Kaeyos, Balam, Enzo Gran, & Zamova.

This multi-platinum collective's work has been grammy nominated & used by artists: Drake, J Cole, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Rod Wave, Rick Ross, Don Toliver, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, NLE Choppa, K Camp, Yella Beezy, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to Metro Boomin to Madlib.

This pack has 11 compositions all BPM/Key labeled. This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k).

Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Share this Product

More from this collection