The Rucker Collective - The Ingredients

The Rucker Collective - The Ingredients

Regular price $40.00 $0.00

"The Ingredients" is a new series from the Rucker Collective, designed by Motif Alumni for the purpose of giving producers/composers an all-in-one toolkit of everything you need in your arsenal to make beats or compositions from scratch. Each volume will contain full length compositions, drums, melodic one shots, RC-20 presets, Soundtoy Effect Racks, & FX to use in your production. 

This multi-platinum collective's work has been grammy nominated & used by artists: Drake, J Cole, Lil Baby, Moneybagg Yo, Rod Wave, Rick Ross, Don Toliver, Fabolous, Tory Lanez, The Lox, Fat Joe, Snoop Dogg, YBN, Westside Gunn/Griselda, NLE Choppa, K Camp, Yella Beezy, Dave East, Lloyd Banks and producers ranging from Timbaland to 808 Mafia to Madlib.


  • 20 Full Length Compositions
  • 101 One Shots (Keys, Chords, Synths, Instruments, FX, Vocals)
  • 46 Hats & Percussion
  • 39 Kicks
  • 45 Snares
  • 10 RC-20 Presets
  • 24 Soundtoys Effect Racks
  • 15 MIDI Files
Note: These are all of the sounds bundled together from our Soundbites subscription service (which no longer exists) to bring to you this first installment of this ongoing standalone series wanted & requested by popular demand. All drums, one shots, presets, effect racks, & FX are royalty & hassle free! Stay tuned for more!
Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Share this Product

More from this collection