Sounds For Change Vol. 1

Sounds For Change Vol. 1

Regular price $30.00 $0.00

Sounds For Change is a sound library consisting of 30 brand new compositions from producers: Jake One, Beat Butcha, The Rucker Collective, Polyphonic Music Library, Kelvin Wooten, MTK, & Came One.

These producers work collectively has been used by Drake, Beyonce, Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, Kanye West, J Cole, H.E.R., Travis Scott, Future, etc.

Police brutality, racism, white supremacy, & poverty are at all time highs in America and with these issues, it is our responsibility as creatives to use our gifts to contribute towards making a change. We started Sounds For Change for that purpose with the mission of contributing towards a better, equal tomorrow through music. 100% of the proceeds from all of our products go towards pro black organizations, supporting communities/black empowerment, & police reform. 

Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Share this Product

More from this collection