Sounds For Change Vol. 2

Sounds For Change Vol. 2

Regular price $30.00 $0.00

Sounds For Change Vol. 2 is a sound library consisting of 40+ new compositions exclusive to this pack from producers: Jake One, Nami, Coop The Truth, Motif Alumni/The Rucker Collective, Mario Luciano/Polyphonic Music Library, Came One, & MTK.

100% of all proceeds from this pack will be given directly to victims currently wrongfully incarcerated & The Innocence Project.

These producers' work collectively have been used by: Drake, Beyonce, Jay-Z, Dr. Dre, Kanye West, J Cole, Eminem, Travis Scott, Ariana Grande, Future, etc.

Additional Contributions By: Elkan, Coleman, Al Hug, UNKWN, Cam Joseph, Jean Bleu, Mike Robbins, Versus,, SYDE FX, Balam, Mischa Chillak, Legunk, Enzo Gran, Prey, & Anthoine Walters

Master Clearance Guaranteed. Read the License Here

Share this Product

More from this collection